Linksammlung

Bundesverband:

Tafel Deutschland www.tafel.de
   

Landesverbände:

Tafel Baden-Württemberg www.tafel-bw.de
Tafel Bayern www.tafel-bayern.de
Tafel Berlin / Brandenburg www.tafel-berlinbrandenburg.de
Tafel Hessen www.tafel-hessen.de
Tafel Mecklenburg-Vorpommern -
Tafel Niedersachsen / Bremen www.tafel-niedersachsen.de
Tafel Nordrhein-Westfalen www.tafel-nordrhein-westfalen.de
Tafel Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland www.tafel-rheinland-pfalz-saarland.de
Tafel Sachsen www.landesverband-saechsische-tafeln.de
Tafel Sachsen-Anhalt www.tafeln-sachsen-anhalt.de
Tafel Schleswig-Holstein / Hamburg www.tafel-schleswig-holstein-hamburg.de
Tafel Thüringen www.thueringer-tafeln.de